Friday Foto Tip

How many of us all have these handy smartphones with loads of precious pictures we have taken of our kids, friends, and family? I know that’s got to be about 65% of the population. Now how many of you have had to delete these precious photos to save memory or lost them because you had to upgrade etc. And you never printed these photos because you didn’t know how or didn’t have the time or equipment. I know a lot of us have had this problem.

Well I have recently learned of a company called GrooveBook.

For only $2.99 per month, this app allows you to upload your images. They print them into a book and send this book with up to 100 photos each month. Shipping is free and the photos in your book are perforated so you can tear them out and display them or give them away. It sounds a little to good to be true, right? A book of 100 of your photos, printed and shipped to you for only $2.99 a month? Well guess what? I’m gonna try it out for you and when I get my book; I’m gonna show it to you and tell you what I think about it. So, if you’re a little bit skeptical, you can see whether or not it’s worth it. If you’d like to go ahead and try GrooveBook for yourself, you can find it easily in your app store.

 

Today I’m gonna leave you with a couple of images I took with my GoPro yesterday. If you haven’t heard of a GoPro, well, wakeup. They are the hottest little cameras on the market. With the ability to take stunning videos and photos AND they come with a standard underwater housing for less than $500; there is no reason they shouldn’t be a hot ticket item.

DCIM100GOPRO DCIM100GOPRO

 

If you are interested in purchasing my art, you can find it for sale through the following link. Thanks!

http://lucyarredondo.shootproof.com/event/654059

 

Leave a Reply

