INTRODUCTION

 

I have started my own website to share and promote my own personal art and talk about what inspires me ( among few other things). I have no claim to fame. I just like to take pictures and transform them in Adobe Photoshop or Lightroom. I guarantee that my blog posts will be sporadic and you may notice a dry spell here and there. I will eventually come back, so stay tuned.

I took this photo yesterday with my Nikon D700 and 105mm macro lens and enhanced it with Adobe Lightroom only. It is either a duck or chicken feather, though I’m not sure which.

-140610J-20W

Leave a Reply

